Latest Products http://www.jainagroproducts.com Latest Products Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:17:49 +0530 en-us http://www.jainagroproducts.com Eco Friendly Areca Leaf Plates http://www.jainagroproducts.com/eco-friendly-areca-leaf-plates.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/eco-friendly-areca-leaf-plates.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Bowls http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-bowls.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-bowls.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Plates http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-plates.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-plates.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Planting Equipment http://www.jainagroproducts.com/planting-equipment.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/planting-equipment.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Round Bowl http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-round-bowl.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-round-bowl.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Square Bowl http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-square-bowl.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-square-bowl.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Areca Leaf Bowl http://www.jainagroproducts.com/heart-shaped-areca-leaf-bowl.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/heart-shaped-areca-leaf-bowl.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Partition Plates http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-partition-plates.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-partition-plates.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our expertise in this domain, we are into  offering disposable Areca leaf plate Biodegradable compostable Ecofreindly These product are widely appreciated for their excellent strength ,high dyrablity abd excellent finish Areca Leaf Round Plates http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-round-plates.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-round-plates.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our expertise in this domain, we are into  offering disposable Areca leaf plate Biodegradable compostable Ecofreindly These product are widely appreciated for their excellent strength ,high dyrablity abd excellent finish Areca Leaf Square Plates http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-square-plates.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-square-plates.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our expertise in this domain, we are into  offering disposable Areca leaf plate Biodegradable compostable Ecofreindly These product are widely appreciated for their excellent strength ,high dyrablity abd excellent finish Areca Leaf Spoon http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-spoon.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-spoon.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Tray http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-tray.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/areca-leaf-tray.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Peat Compost http://www.jainagroproducts.com/coco-peat-compost.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/coco-peat-compost.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocopeat is multipurpose growing medium made out of coconut husk. the fibrous coconut husk is prewashed machine dried sieved and made free from sand and other contamination such as animal and plant residue.cocopeat is very good alternative to traditional piece  moss and rock wool Featurers Good quality Reliable Longer shelf life Coconut Coir Bricks http://www.jainagroproducts.com/coconut-coir-bricks.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/coconut-coir-bricks.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is 5Kg bricks in that differnt quality is present like low ec and high eC for depend on crop and nature Coconut Husk Chips http://www.jainagroproducts.com/coconut-husk-chips.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/coconut-husk-chips.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It lasts longer then bark with no degradation (5 plus years). It is very clean uiform with no wastage.Wet coconut husk chips hold water and air like a sponge.It has excellent drinage,high cation exchage capacity with cut down fertilizer application upto30%.It prevent stress after repotting Crop Covers http://www.jainagroproducts.com/crop-covers.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/crop-covers.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an extensive series of crop cover.Its crop cover use on plant and fruits.Its avoiding the sun strokes on plant or fruits so that increase the productivity and also saving of our fertilizer dose.its not costly.It increase the profitability.   Featurers:- Flame retardent Water Repellent Recylable Dusr Resist Crop Support Net http://www.jainagroproducts.com/crop-support-net.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/crop-support-net.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits:- Easy Installation Save time and cost Improve quality of fruits increase in production Support Plant like cucumber,Bitter guard,Bottle Gourd   Flower Wrapping Corrugated Paper http://www.jainagroproducts.com/flower-wrapping-corrugated-paper.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/flower-wrapping-corrugated-paper.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The principal of packaging is to keep for long time and retain quality by lowering the rate of transpiration and cell division during transportation and storage.The ideal packaing should be air tight,moisture proof and strong  enough to withstand handling ,transport and staking. Hydroponic Tray http://www.jainagroproducts.com/hydroponic-tray.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/hydroponic-tray.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Nutrient value :-- hydroponics fodder has more nutrient then traditional fodder dry food or grain Time to grow.. less water requirement Easy daily production Free from chemicals & pesticides less workforce 7 transparent coast Moss Sticks http://www.jainagroproducts.com/moss-sticks.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/moss-sticks.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Discription it improve air quality Improve productivity Less stress reduction in air borne dust Noise reduction healtheir Skinn Lower energy coast Stabolised moisture levels it is with vase Mulch Film Roll http://www.jainagroproducts.com/mulch-film-roll.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/mulch-film-roll.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is mainly use for growing fruit and vegetable crops over extensive areas, mulch films offer the following advantages Improve crop quality Water retention minimization of weed spread. Soil temperature control. Soil disinfection before sowing. Neem Cake Powder http://www.jainagroproducts.com/neem-cake-powder.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/neem-cake-powder.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Seed cake perform the dual function of both fertilizer and pestiside acts as a soil enricher reduces the growth of soil pest and bacterial and provides macro nutrients essential for all plant growth, it also help to increase the yield of plant in long run,bio degradable,eco freindly and excellent soil Packing Rubber Band http://www.jainagroproducts.com/packing-rubber-band.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/packing-rubber-band.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic rubber band have endless possibilities and are an ideal solution for crop support Perlite Powder http://www.jainagroproducts.com/perlite-powder.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/perlite-powder.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perlite is a porous substance it offers excelent water retention and drainage capabilities-bothimportant in hydroponic gardnenig.Additionally,perlite also provides proper aeration which is necessary for healthy root growth in plants. Plant Grow Bags http://www.jainagroproducts.com/plant-grow-bags.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/plant-grow-bags.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features:- Healtheir root System:- it encourage root pruning rather then root circling Temprature Control:- Shed excess heat through breathable fbric Prevent Over watering:-Excess water will percolate through the fabric material Easy Storage:-we can folded up and store withminimal space. versatile:-we can easily moved or planed directly in the ground Pot Holding Tray http://www.jainagroproducts.com/pot-holding-tray.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/pot-holding-tray.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strapping Roll http://www.jainagroproducts.com/strapping-roll.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/strapping-roll.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 strapping also known as  bundling and bending is the proces of applying a strap to an item to combine stablize, hold reinforce or fastenit. the strap may also be referred to as strapping. Strapping is most commonly used in the packaging industry Supekar Garden Shower http://www.jainagroproducts.com/supekar-garden-shower.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/supekar-garden-shower.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits:- It s perfactly use for garden,in nursery for watering plant it is best for small plant and seedling plant   Vermi Beds http://www.jainagroproducts.com/vermi-beds.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/vermi-beds.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features;- It is portable and easy to carry and can be easily relocatedfrom one place to other. It is easy to work upon. it offers effortless management. It offers better ventilation. It prevents the escaping of worms it is easy to keepan eye on itsmoisture content. Vermicompost Fertilizer http://www.jainagroproducts.com/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is made from only 100% Cowdung its fully organic Fertilizer Application It increases Plant Growth It suppreses disease in plants Increase porosity & Microbial disease in soil It improve water intension and aeration it reduce need of chemical fertilizer It decrease amount of waste going into landfields Vermiculite Powder http://www.jainagroproducts.com/vermiculite-powder.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/vermiculite-powder.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermiculite Powder is use in hoticulture sector in its exfoliated form and it has the benegit of improvingsoil aeration whileretaining moisture and nutrietsto feed root cutting and seed for faster maximum growth Watering Can http://www.jainagroproducts.com/watering-can.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/watering-can.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Watering can are  used functionally for watering but now also as a decorative object or flower pot. Agro Fertilizer http://www.jainagroproducts.com/agro-fertilizer.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/agro-fertilizer.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Products http://www.jainagroproducts.com/coco-products.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/coco-products.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Minerals http://www.jainagroproducts.com/agro-minerals.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/agro-minerals.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Seedling Tray http://www.jainagroproducts.com/plant-seedling-tray.htm http://www.jainagroproducts.com/plant-seedling-tray.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530           Benefits Seed saving , reduction of production costs. ut can be used with a variety of manual and aeromatic planter, for centralized management to improve efficency. Seedling neatly and maintain consistancy in plant seedling growth.